top of page
Search
  • vadimgordeev458

Why-did-ssundee-and-crainer-stop-playing-together

hum oh uhhh yeah i'm fine"I said as I stop zoning out of my thoughts. ... "Hello my CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZY FAMILY"Crainer said as he did his intro. ... up to see Crainer smiling and Blushing "how about we play 2 truths and 1 Lie (Pretend that's a ... yeah we live together"I said as I got up and started to walk into your room.












why-did-ssundee-and-crainer-stop-playing-together


He is an absolutely terrible YouTuber who does not deserve the fame or ... Jerome and bajan stopped playing pixelmon and all their best series just ... The only person who is still good is ssundee but even then ever since he started playing with crainer his quality ... "Intelligent" and "Call of Duty fanboy" can't work together.. Dec 6, 2020 — American SSundee is a YouTuber and Gamer. ... How many children does SSundee have ? ... Together, the couple has a son, Simeon Luke. ... Later, From December 2017 to April 2018, he stopped his games on YouTube. ... On Instagram, he is following the personalities like Aphmau, Crainer, and Garrett. 939c2ea5af





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page